Skip Navigation

The General Commission on Archives and History Membership, 2016-2020

BISHOP CYNTHIA FIERRO HARVEY
527 North Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225-346-1646, ext 212
BishopsOffice@la-umc.org

BISHOP TO BE NAMED
 

T. BRIAN BAKEMAN
5108 N Hudson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
405-848-0034 (h)
405-570-2159 (cell)
brian405@prodigy.net

EARLE BAKER
30514 E Mill Run
Milton, DE 19968
302-841-1305
E-mail: enbaker54@gmail.com

CHRIS BROWN
Centenary College of Louisiana Archives
2911 Centenary Blvd.
Shreveport, LA  71104
318-869-5462 (b)
318-230-5158 (cell)
cbrown@centenary.edu

TED A. CAMPBELL
9009 Windy Crest Drive
Dallas, TX 75243
214-768-4885 (b)
tedc@smu.edu

DUANE COATES
(h) 455 2nd Ave. NE
Valley City, ND 58072
(b) Epworth UM Church
680 8th Ave. SW
Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-0340
605-695-5561 (cell)
dcoates70@yahoo.com

JEROME K. DEL PINO
312 Braveheart Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064
615-591-6452 (h)
615-521-4484 (cell)
therevjkdp@aol.com
 

TBA

LARRY HAYDEN
3604 East 18th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99508-3371
907-222-1938
lhaydennjuno@gmail.com

JUDIT LAKATOS
(h) H-1141 Budapest
Vizakna utca 38/B
HUNGARY
+36-30-248-0913 (cell)
lakatos.judit@metodista.hu

ELIZABETH A. LOPEZ
12755 Water Pearl
San Antonio, TX 78253
612-709-6877 (cell)
lopez.lizann@gmail.com

MATTHEW J. LOYER
(h) 35 North Lehman Street
York, PA 17403
717-854-6731
(b) Fourth UM Church
20 North Lehman Street
York, PA 17403
717-854-6984
717-654-4592 (cell)
mloyer@susumc.org

DIANA SPITNALE MILLER
(h&b) 3352 West River Drive
Gladwin, MI 48624-9730
989-426-2633
989-418-8562 (cell)
diana@ddmiller.net
 

JENNIFER NEAL
7340 Skillman Street, Apt 1011
Dallas, TX 75231
214-417-2703 (cell)
jlbneal@yahoo.com

FOSTER OCKERMAN, JR.
835 Glendover Road
Lexington, KY 40502
859-227-2029 (cell)
ockerman@kycounsel.com

TBA

ANNE PACKARD
PO Box 24081
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
912-638-4050
director@mooremuseum.org

IMINGCIO DALIG PLANG
Kidapawan City National High School
Roxas St., Kidapawan City
North Cotabato
PHILIPPINES 9400
+63 928 492 3205
+09284923205 (cell)
idplang@yahoo.com

LINDA SCRAMM
(h) 244 South Elk Street
Sandusky, MI 48471
810-648-4696
810-404-4698 (cell)
lars@greatlakes.net

JAMES M. SHOPSHIRE, SR.
3310 N. Leisure World Blvd., Apt 328
Silver Spring, MD 20906-5662
301-598-6417 (h)
301-346-0163 (cell)
jshopshire@aol.com

JEREMY SMITH
c/o First UM Church
180 Denny Way
Seattle, WA 98109
206-622-7278
UMJeremy@gmail.com

CHRISTINA WOLF
(b) Archives
Oklahoma City University
2501 N. Blackwelder Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-208-5919
cwolf@okcu.edu

STEPHEN YALE
1400 El Camino Real, #227
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650-270-3105 (cell)
seyale@gmail.com
 

 

Advisory Members

GENERAL COUNCIL ON FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
1 Music Circle North 
Nashville, TN 37203
615-329-3393 
615-329-3394 Fax

The General Commission on Archives and History Committees, 2016-2020

Executive
President: Bishop Cynthia Fierro Harvey
Co-Vice Presidents: Ted Campbell
Secretary: Diana Spitnale Miller
Archives & Library: Christina Wolf
Archives & Library: Chris Brown
Heritage Landmarks: Foster Ockerman, Jr.
Heritage Landmarks: Larry Hayden
History & Interpretation: Linda Schramm
History & Interpretation: Jeremy Smith

Archives and Library
Christina Wolf, Chair
Chris Brown, Secretary
Earle Baker
Judit Lakatos
Jennifer Neal
Anne Packard
Stephen Yale

Heritage Landmarks
Foster Ockerman, Jr., Chair
Larry Hayden, Secretary
T. Brian Bakeman
Matthew Loyer
James Shopshire
Bishop To Be Named
TBA

History and Interpretation
Linda Schramm, Chair
Jeremy Smith, Secretary
Ted Campbell
Duane Coates
Jerome DelPino
Liz Lopez
Diana Spitnale Miller
Imingcio Dalig Plang
TBA

Editorial Board, Methodist History: Janet Allured, Christopher Anderson, Morris Davis, Christina Dickerson, Sharon Grant, A. V. Huff III, Sandy Martin, Russell Richey, James M. Shopshire, Sr., Ian Straker, Doug Strong, Aaron Treadwell, Robert J. Williams, Anne Streaty Wimberly
Representative to Board of Directors, United Methodist Historical Society: Linda Schramm 
Representative to Committee on Personnel Policies and Practices (GCFA): T. Brian Bakeman (voting member)

Committee for the Elimination of Institutional Discrimination: GCAH Executive Committee

General Commission on Archives and History 

Offices 
P.O. Box 127, 36 Madison Avenue 
Madison, NJ 07940-0127 
Telephone: 973-408-3189 
FAX: 973-408-3909 
Web Page: www.gcah.org 
E-Mail: gcah@gcah.org

Staff 
Ashley Boggan D., General Secretary
Michelle Merkel-Brunskill, Executive Assistant 
Mark C. Shenise, Associate Archivist
Frances Lyons, Research Archivist
Jay Rollins, Director of Communications